I chose to upload 3 photos into my flickr account.  The one that I labeled KIN 710 is a photo of downtown Los Angeles.  I took this trip about a year ago with my family.  I enjoy going to L.A. for many reasons.  First, it is close and has a lot of choices for entertainment for the family.  I enjoy going downtown and walking around with my family.  Sometimes we go to the fashion district and go shopping.  Second, we always eat while we are in L.A., and we usually try eating somewhere new each time we go.  However, one of our favorite places to eat is Pink's.  This particular trip included eating at Pink's and going to the Chinese Mann theatre to watch a movie with the family.  It was a great day!  Here is the link to my photo:   http://www.flickr.com/photos/irbyjimmie/7185369552/in/photostream
Paul Walker
5/20/2012 04:17:08 pm

L.A is close by for me two, about 2 hours and 15 minutes away. I come from a small town that has nothing to do so going to Lala Land is a special treat, and I love the fashion district, there is so much cool stuff. And like you said, they have a lot nice places to eat.

Reply



Leave a Reply.